Tuesday, March 5, 2013

(Source: disneyyandmore)

Friday, January 18, 2013
Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Hey, Joe. I’m gonna turn the backseat into a dressing room so that I can change into a proper outfit for Madame, okay?

(Source: deputystilinski)

Saturday, December 22, 2012

Hey, Joe. I’m gonna turn the backseat into a dressing room so that I can change into a proper outfit for Madame, okay?

(Source: deputystilinski)

Thursday, December 13, 2012
Saturday, December 8, 2012 Friday, December 7, 2012
Wednesday, November 21, 2012

A queen is never late, everyone else is simply early.

Monday, November 5, 2012

Sandra is my favorite person.

Friday, October 26, 2012

Miracles happen, once in a while, when you believe. You showed me dreams come to life That taking a chance on us was right.

(Source: disneyyandmore)